Queen Anne’s County Economic & Tourism Development

425 Piney Narrows Road
Chester, MD 21619

Phone: 410-604-2100
Fax: 410-604-2101

Follow all of the up-to-the-minute happenings. Follow us on our social media channels:

 

 

Heather Tinelli

Department Director

EMAIL: htinelli@qac.org

 

Rebecca Lepter

Economic Development Coordinator

EMAIL: rlepter@qac.org

Connie Dean

Career Technology Liaison

EMAIL: cdean@qac.org

Lisa Gallow

Office Coordinator

EMAIL: lgallow@qac.org

Katie Clendaniel

Marketing & Destination Development Specialist

EMAIL: kclendaniel@qac.org

Angela Hortert

Administrative Assistant

EMAIL: ahortert@qac.org

Contact Form

Interested in learning more about our programs and incentives? Complete this form and we’ll reach out to answer any questions you may have. We look forward to hearing from you!

Thank you for your submission.

Please enter your Name.

Please enter your Email.